skip navigation

Board Members

TITLE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President John Bradley john@bradleyaccountants.com
Vice President, Travel & Tournaments Gregg Moore ggmoore18@outlook.com
Treasurer VACANT info@sycamoreyouthbaseball.org
Secretary, Social Media Robin Tufts robinbearsfan@gmail.com
In-house Director, Scheduling VACANT info@sycamoreyouthbaseball.org
Rookies Commissioner Matt Gohring mgohring@gmail.com
Futures Commissioner Justin Evans justin.evans@vesuvius.com
Minors Commissioner Tony Tufts tony_tufts@yahoo.com
Majors Commissioner Tony Tufts tony_tufts@yahoo.com
Ponee Commissioner Tony Rowan tony_rowan@outlook.com
Travel Director - Titans Mike Stuckert mikestuckert1@gmail.com
Travel Director - Gladiators Jarod Gale jrodgale@gmail.com
Equipment Director Kevin McCall kjtzm@msn.com
Uniform Director Aaron Latshaw aaron.latshaw@target.com
Facilities Director Brent Lautenbach brent.lautenbach@jacobs.com
Sponsorship & Fundraising Director Dave Riesen driesen01@gmail.com
Player & Coach Development Co-Director Rob Stover rstover@syc427.org
Player & Coach Development Co-Director Kevin Boltz kboltz@syc427.org
Umpiring Director VACANT info@sycamoreyouthbaseball.org
Technology Director Tony Rowan tony_rowan@outlook.com
Special Events Coordinator Lauren Latimer lodling@gmail.com
General Questions info@sycamoreyouthbaseball.org
Executive Board exec_board@sycamoreyouthbaseball.org
Travel Info travel@sycamoreyouthbaseball.org